The team

The team

Administration

Anthony (Tony) Ward

Co-Owner/General Manager

Anthony (Tony) Ward

Harley-Davidson® de l'Outaouais has won several dealer awards over the years. Platinum level, Diamond level, Eastern Canada Dealer of the year among others. I like to ride the long distance ride. In the summer of 2017 I rode from the National Capital to Los Angeles in 3 1/2 days and back in 3 days. Now that's my kind of riding ! I invite you to come visit our retail store, Harley-Davidson® de l`Outaouais.

819.772.8008
tward@hdoutaouais.ca

Sales Department

Serge Marcoux

Sales Manager/Harley® Authorized Rentals

Serge Marcoux

Serge joined the sales team in 2007. He is well known for his customer service, attention to detail and experience. The depth of Serge's knowledge for Harley Davidson motorcycles is unmatched. Serge rides a Harley-Davidson® FLTRXS Road Glide with a bit of extra HP done by our professional service department team calibrated in our state of the art Dyno® room running the latest technology.

819.772.8008
smarcoux@hdoutaouais.ca

Michel (Mike) Renaud

Sales/Harley® Authorized Rentals

Michel (Mike) Renaud

819-772-8008
mike@hdoutaouais.ca

Alex Sabourin

Business Manager/F&I

Alex Sabourin

Alex works with different lenders to provide our customers with the best financing solutions. For all your financing needs, either for a new or a used motorcycle, we will introduce you to Alex as he will be able to help you get that Harley-Davidson® you've always wanted.

819.772.8008
alex@hdoutaouais.ca

Service Department

Marcel-Raoul Fortin

Service Manager

Marcel-Raoul Fortin

Over 20+ years of Harley-Davidson® customer service, Marcel rides a FLHR Road King® with some Screamin' Eagle® engine performance upgrades. For all of your service needs contact Marcel.

819.772.8008
marcel@hdoutaouais.ca

Jane Methot

Service Writer

Jane Methot

819-772-8008
jane@hdoutaouais.ca

Dany Beaulieu

Service Writer

Dany Beaulieu

819-772-8008
dany@hdoutaouais.ca

Max Theoret

Certified Harley® University Master Technician PHD 2018 • 18 + Years Experience

Max Theoret

Maxime is a master at Dyno tuning, engine work, and any accessories or electrical problems. You can trust Max with any and all repairs you might need.

Benoit (Ben) Laurin

Certified Harley® University Master Technician PHD 2019 • 10 + Years Experience

Benoit (Ben) Laurin

Benoit is a 10 years+ Harley-Davidson certified PHD Master technician. In other words, your bike is in good hands.

Jacques (Chico) Chartrand

Certified Harley® University Technician/Express Lube® Tech

Jacques (Chico) Chartrand

Jacques is a passionate Harley rider. And as a certified Harley Davidson technician, he has the knowledge to get you back on the road.

Marc Chartrand

Service Driver

Marc Chartrand

Your ride is safe with Marc. He rides a Sreamin' Eagle® Street Glide®

Simon Duguay

Detailing/Paint Specialist

Simon Duguay

With over 10 years experience in the esthetics field, Simon is all about the details. Make an appointment today with our service department to make your bike look it's very best.

Parts Department

Pierre Labrosse

Harley-Davidson® Genuine Parts & Accesories

Pierre Labrosse

Pierre has over 18 years of parts experience and has been with the team 10 years. Come in and see Pierre about making your bike unique. Pierre rides an Electra Glide® FLHTC

819.772.8008
plabrosse@hdoutaouais.ca

Michel-Andre Farmer

Harley-Davidson® Genuine Parts & Accesories

Michel-Andre Farmer

With 15 years experience as a parts specialist, Michel-André has the experience to meet all of your motorcycling needs. Talk to Mike about how to make your bike a one of a kind.

819.772.8008
michelandre@hdoutaouais.ca

Martin Sabourin

Harley-Davidson® Genuine Parts & Accesories

Martin Sabourin

819-772-8008
parts@hdoutaouais.ca

Cebrick Prevost

Shipper/Receiver/Inventory control

Cebrick Prevost

With 8 years as a member of the Outaouais team, "Brick" works closely with our technicians to make sure all your needs are met.

819.722.8008
cebrick@hdoutaouais.ca

Motorclothes Department

Julie Constantineau

Harley-Davidson® Motorclothes® Boutique Manager

Julie Constantineau

819.772.8008
julie@hdoutaouais.ca

Josée Gagnon

Harley-Davidson® Motorclothes® Assistant Boutique Manager

Josée Gagnon

Josée rides a Road Glide®

819.772.8008
josee@hdoutaouais.ca

Karine Potvin

Harley-Davidson® Motorclothes® Specialist

Karine Potvin

819.772.8008

Karen Bédard

Harley-Davidson® Motorclothes® Specialist

Karen Bédard

Karen rides a Sportster® Iron 883™

819.772.8008
boutique@hdoutaouais.ca


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch